CSA-El Paso Appointments

Click on any time to make an appointment. It usually takes 30-45 minutes so we have blocked out an hour for you. Congratulations on making a decision to change your financial future. We are the ONLY company in the area that can legally help you with any credit and debt related issue. We are looking forward to meeting you!

previous next

December 2019 Dec 2019

Sunday 15 December 2019 Sun Today 15 Sunday, December 15, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
1:30 PM
2:00 PM
2:30 PM
3:00 PM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM

Monday 16 December 2019 Mon 16 Monday, December 16, 2019

9:00 AM
9:30 AM
10:00 AM
10:30 AM
11:00 AM
4:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:30 PM

Tuesday 17 December 2019 Tue 17 Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Wednesday 18 December 2019 Wed 18 Wednesday, December 18, 2019

10:30 AM
12:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM

Saturday 21 December 2019 Sat 21 Saturday, December 21, 2019